_ ¥(税込)配信限定

01 m-flo loves BoA / the Love Bug (YUC'e Remix)

02 been so long (tofubeats remix)


03 m-flo loves 坂本龍一 / I WANNA BE DOWN (WONK Remix)

04 m-flo loves melody. & 山本領平 / miss you (banvox Remix)


05 m-flo loves 安室奈美恵 / Luvotomy (TeddyLoid Remix)

06 Hands (Masayoshi Iimori Remix)

07 How You Like Me Now? (Sweet William Remix)

08 All I Want Is You (DJ Shimamura Remix)

09 prism (Carpainter Remix)

10 m-flo loves Kahimi Karie / COZMO-NAUGHTY (Qrion Remix)

11 come again (PKCZ® Remix)

12 Just Be (TAAR Remix)

13 m-flo loves YOSHIKA / let go (Kan Sano Momentum Remix)

14 m-flo loves Chara / Love to Live By (starRo Remix)